Contact

     Voorzitter en                      Vicevoorzitter
  • Rick de Jong
  • Jesse Coljee

 voorzitter@ttvhoogland.nl  

       Secretaris
  • Eric Capello

secretaris@ttvhoogland.nl

    Penningmeester /          Ledenadministratie
  • Henk van Reenen

penningmeester@ttvhoogland.nl

 Wedstrijdsecretaris          Senioren
  • Nick Lorist

senioren@ttvhoogland.nl

    Wedstrijdsecretaris                   Junioren
  • Eric Capello

junioren@ttvhoogland.nl

Trainers Junioren
  • Eric Capello
  • Rene Bornhijm

trainers@ttvhoogland.nl

         Webmaster
  • Antal van Kalleveen

webmaster@ttvhoogland.nl

Schuiven naar boven